Our Board Of Directors

The Augusta Regional Clinic and Augusta Regional Dental Clinic are each guided by a volunteer Board of Directors who represent a diverse cross-section of our community. Board members are elected and consist of representatives from business, medical, dental, banking, legal, human service and educational industries. Board meetings and committee meetings are held regularly throughout the year.

Augusta Regional Clinic Board Members 2019-2020

  • Pamela J. Davies – ARC Chair
  • Laura Jean Brand, MD – ARC Vice Chair
  • Richard H. Graham – ARC Treasurer
  • Linnea J. Spradlin, CFP, CTRA – ARC Secretary
  • Mark A. Hammock, DDA – Dental Director
  • Fred M. Castello, MD
  • Carolyn C. Herring, DMD
  • J. Scott Just, MD, MBA
  • John J. Lacy, Jr., DDS
  • Benn H. Legum RPh. PharmD
  • Betty D. Lucente, PhD, RN
  • Mark Wm. Radecke, D. Min, MDiv
  • John M. Rorrer
  • Jackie Sims, MSN, RN
  • Mary B. Timberlake